Description
The rsync command before rsync 2.3.1 may inadvertently change the permissions of the client's working directory to the permissions of the directory being transferred.
Affected products
References
Updated 9m ago · 8 sources
The rsync command before rsync 2.3.1 may inadvertently change the permissions of the client's working directory to the permissions of the directory being transferred.